Advice for Denise (deniselovesmakeup444)

Hey everyone it’s Orla I’m going to be giving Denise advice. I just wanted to say if you have any questions or advice you need answering post it now because today’s advice day and yeah it’s really the day it’s all about advice so do that now!!!! Though don’t worry if you get a problem after today Ellie or me will still answer it 🙂

So here’s what Denise said.

Hi good advice . Lucky casey getting her question answered because that’s what I really need right now. I can’t trust my friend anymore she already told her other friend my biggest ever secret I have a crush on jamie !!! seriously I really need help i have secrets I need to tell people well someone I can trust and not my parents because they already know . i need someone I can trust I have no other friends Chelsea was my only friend but now I don’t like her any more she’s mean and no I can’t make up with her because she’s not worth anything ! im really upset plz help me plz plz plz plz from a really sad and upset girl called Denise x x x x x x x x x x

Orla’s advice:

Right so you really need a trustworthy friend. Chelsea obviously wasn’t one of them! Well just go out there and see if their trustworthy then spill your guts!!! Or get a secret keeper or diary. Hope I helped Denise xxxxxxxxxxx

One thought on “Advice for Denise (deniselovesmakeup444)

  1. Selena Gomez No 1 Fan!

    Hey I need some advice I really want an iPhone 6 for Christmas but I don’t want to ask for one incase it is considered spoiled because I got a brand new iphone 5 last week is that spoiled please tell me thanks. Megan xxxx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

