Best friends

Hey it’s Ellie here and this is my first ever post so I wanna make it good  we all have a best friend out there well maybe not a best friend but maybe a really good friend or a group of friends.

My best friend Orla is great friend she’s is always there for me when I am sad and we have never fallen out. This how you tell what a good friend is someone like my best friend Orla I am really happy I met Orla and to everyone if you don’t have a friend or a group of friends yet, you will meet someone soon

Leave a Reply

