Get to know me

Hey guys some of you have been messaging me because u want to know more about me and orla well I will tell you about me and orla will be doing one of these too (orla you don’t have a choice)

My fave dessert is ice cream.
My favourite video game is Minecraft.
I have a pet kitten named Blaze and he is 14 weeks.
I have a brother named Angus who is 13 nearly 14
My favourite hobby is dancing.

Now some random facts.

I want to be and actress when I grow up.
I can’t eat meat because I’m vegetarian.
I have a BFF named Orla.
And I love doing these blogs.

Thankyou for reading this if you did and Orla’s should be uploaded soon byeeeeeeee.

Leave a Reply

