Get to know Orla!

Hi everyone it’s Orla and I’m letting you know more about me!! 🙂 here we go 😀

My favourite meals are spaghetti bolognese and lasagne
My best friend is Ellie
I love playing Just Dance on my Wii
My favourite sports are cycling and swimming
I’m an only child
I love orange juice and I love having hot chocolate as a treat
I love Toxic Waste though I hate the sour part XD
I love writing stories and not boasting but I’m not bad at it 🙂
I’m learning to play clarsach (a smaller Scottish harp)
My favourite singer is Katy Perry
I get crazy when I’m with my friends
I think Ellie’s new kitten Blaze is adorable

and last but not least…

I love blogging and I thank everyone so so so much who reads our blog!! 🙂
Bye xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

